Wasim Jaffer names MS Dhoni, Sachin Tendulkar and Virat Kohli in all-time ODI XI

Feeble India batsman Wasim Jaffer, on Saturday, picked his all-time ODI XI and incorporated four Indians, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, MS Dhoni, and Virat Kohli, in his team. Jaffer named MS Dhoni as the facet’s skipper, while he additionally incorporated AB de Villiers, Ben Stokes, and Viv Richards.

Cricketers changing into energetic on social media put up retirement is terribly a general occurrence and Wasim Jaffer appears to be like to like came upon solace within the decide of tweeting his coronary heart out. The historical India opener, over the course of the final couple of weeks, voiced his notion on many an scenario and additionally just now no longer too long within the past named his all-time IPL XI, the captain of which was MS Dhoni.

The historical Vidarbha batsman, on Saturday, as soon as extra took to Twitter to name his all-time ODI XI and the 42-year-former had a bucketload of enthralling decisions in his XI. Jaffer picked India’s two-most successful ODI openers of all time – Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar – as his facet’s openers, while selecting the flowery trio of Viv Richards, Virat Kohli, and AB de Villiers as his No.3, 4 and 5. 

The decrease middle-order is done by Ben Stokes and MS Dhoni, while the role of the bowling all-rounder is assigned to the mountainous Wasim Akram. The bowling assault is done by the Aussie duo of Shane Warne, Glen McGrath and Windies ace Joel Garner, while historical Australia skipper Ricky Ponting takes up the accountability as the twelfth man. Jaffer additionally tweeted that the facet, which contains an entire of 4 Indians, will in all probability be led by MS Dhoni. 

Wasim Jaffer’s all-time ODI XI:

Sachin Tendulkar, Rohit Sharma, Viv Richards, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Ben Stokes, MS Dhoni (c) (wk), Wasim Akram, Shane Warne, Joel Garner, Glenn McGrath, Ricky Ponting (12th man)

Cricket FootBall Kabaddi

Basketball Hockey


Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *